OUR WORKS

WHAT WE DO, WHAT WE LOVE !

Scroll
VINCI CONSTRUCTION FRANCE

ANIMATION SÉMINAIRE VINCI CONSTRUCTION FRANCE

IS Corporate Event - 2017 - 11

😄CLIENT : VINCI CONSTRUCTION FRANCE

📅 PERIOD : NOVEMBER 2017

📍PLACE : MARSEILLE

📝PROJECT : VINCI CONSTRUCTION FRANCE SEMINAR

📱CHALLENGE : Surprise by creating an unexpected moment! This was the challenge entrusted to Infiniment Sport for the opening speech of the Vinci Construction France seminar bringing together nearly 1,100 managers from the group.

👍 THE RESULTS : In the end, 15 minutes of muscular awakening and awareness of sports practice with the intervention of Renaud Longuùvre (International Coach and Ex Manager of the French Athletics Teams) and 2 assistant coaches. Objective achieved with participants who dropped their jackets for a few moments to participate in the animation.

© A project managed by the Corporate division of Agence IS.

About IS agency : located in Ile de France, near Paris, is an event communication and experiential marketing agency. We support and manage projects from strategy to operational execution. Project of local, national or international scope in the sports, lifestyle, or other markets, we can answer your questions and support you in its optimal realization ...

They trust us

& many more!

SPEEDOVINCI CONSTRUCTION FRANCECCI ILE DE FRANCEMINISTÈRE DES ARMÉESCONSEIL NATIONAL DE L'ORDRE DES MEDECINSHOKA
ISOSTARNIKECOLASFITNESS PARKF.F.RGO SPORTINTERSPORTJORDAN
CDFASF.F.FLE COQ SPORTIFASICSPOLARGAY GAMES PARIS 2018SAUCONYSCHNEIDER ELECTRIC
UNDER ARMOURTRIGGER POINTYONEXRIVPBEATS BY DREBIOCODEXRED BULLDIABOLOCOM
SPEEDOVINCI CONSTRUCTION FRANCECCI ILE DE FRANCEMINISTÈRE DES ARMÉESCONSEIL NATIONAL DE L'ORDRE DES MEDECINSHOKA
ISOSTARNIKECOLASFITNESS PARKF.F.RGO SPORTINTERSPORTJORDAN

NOS RÉALISATIONS

CE QUE NOUS FAISONS, CE QUE NOUS AIMONS !

Scrollez
VINCI CONSTRUCTION FRANCE

ANIMATION SÉMINAIRE VINCI CONSTRUCTION FRANCE

IS Corporate Event - 11 - 2017

😄CLIENT : VINCI CONSTRUCTION FRANCE

📅PÉRIODE : NOVEMBRE 2017

📍LIEU : MARSEILLE

📝PROJET : ANIMATION SÉMINAIRE VINCI CONSTRUCTION FRANCE

📢LE CHALLENGE : Surprendre en créant un moment inattendu ! Tel était le challenge confié à Infiniment Sport pour l’intervention d’ouverture du séminaire de Vinci Construction France regroupant près de 1100 managers du groupe.

👍LES RÉSULTATS : Au final, 15 mn de réveil musculaire et de sensibilisation à la pratique sportive avec l’intervention de Renaud Longuèvre (Coach international et Ex Manager des Équipes de France d’Athlétisme) et 2 coachs assistant. Objectif atteint avec des participant(e)s qui ont fait tomber la veste quelques instants pour participer à l’animation.

© Un projet piloté par le pôle Corporate de l'Agence IS.

A propos : L'agence IS, installée en Ile de France, à proximité de Paris , est une agence de communication événementielle et marketing expérientiel. Nous accompagnons et pilotons des projets de la stratégie à son exécution opérationnelle. Projet d'ampleur locale, nationale, ou internationale sur les marchés du sport, du lifestyle, ou sur d'autres marchés, nous pouvons répondre à vos interrogations et vous accompagner dans sa concrétisation optimale...

Ils nous font confiance

& beaucoup d'autres !

SPEEDOVINCI CONSTRUCTION FRANCECCI ILE DE FRANCEMINISTÈRE DES ARMÉESCONSEIL NATIONAL DE L'ORDRE DES MEDECINSHOKA
ISOSTARNIKECOLASFITNESS PARKF.F.RGO SPORTINTERSPORTJORDAN
CDFASF.F.FLE COQ SPORTIFASICSPOLARGAY GAMES PARIS 2018SAUCONYSCHNEIDER ELECTRIC
UNDER ARMOURTRIGGER POINTYONEXRIVPBEATS BY DREBIOCODEXRED BULLDIABOLOCOM
SPEEDOVINCI CONSTRUCTION FRANCECCI ILE DE FRANCEMINISTÈRE DES ARMÉESCONSEIL NATIONAL DE L'ORDRE DES MEDECINSHOKA
ISOSTARNIKECOLASFITNESS PARKF.F.RGO SPORTINTERSPORTJORDAN