OUR WORKS

WHAT WE DO, WHAT WE LOVE !

Scroll
DIABOLOCOM

RACE 8KM CX

IS Sport Expertise - 2017 - 10

😄CLIENT : DIABOLOCOM

📅 PERIOD : OCTOBER 2017

📍PLACE : PARIS

📝PROJECT : 8KM CX BY DIABOLOCOM

📱CHALLENGE : 2nd edition of the 8km of customer relations. A race 100% dedicated to customer experience professionals. Event intended to promote the companies intervening in this market competence and to improve the cohesion of the teams.

👍RESULTS : Running of the race with complete race system and official chronometry on a single course. 800 participants, a premium village for 1 day in the Parc de Sceau, accompanied by high-end servicing (Participant package, post-event brunch, race events).

🔗Discover other projects for DIABOLOCOM

© A project managed by the Sport division of Agence IS.

About IS agency : located in Ile de France, near Paris, is an event communication and experiential marketing agency. We support and manage projects from strategy to operational execution. Project of local, national or international scope in the sports, lifestyle, or other markets, we can answer your questions and support you in its optimal realization ...

They trust us

& many more!

DIABOLOCOMSPEEDOVINCI CONSTRUCTION FRANCECCI ILE DE FRANCEMINISTÈRE DES ARMÉESCONSEIL NATIONAL DE L'ORDRE DES MEDECINSHOKA
NIKECOLASFITNESS PARKF.F.RGO SPORTSTRAVAINTERSPORTISOSTAR
JORDANCDFASF.F.FLE COQ SPORTIFASICSPOLARGAY GAMES PARIS 2018SAUCONY
SCHNEIDER ELECTRICUNDER ARMOURTRIGGER POINTYONEXRIVPBEATS BY DREBIOCODEXRED BULL
DIABOLOCOMSPEEDOVINCI CONSTRUCTION FRANCECCI ILE DE FRANCEMINISTÈRE DES ARMÉESCONSEIL NATIONAL DE L'ORDRE DES MEDECINSHOKA
NIKECOLASFITNESS PARKF.F.RGO SPORTSTRAVAINTERSPORTISOSTAR

NOS RÉALISATIONS

CE QUE NOUS FAISONS, CE QUE NOUS AIMONS !

Scrollez
DIABOLOCOM

COURSE 8KM CX

IS Sport Expertise - 10 - 2017

😄CLIENT : DIABOLOCOM

📅PÉRIODE : OCTOBRE 2017

📍LIEU : PARIS

📝PROJET : 8KM CX BY DIABOLOCOM

📢LE CHALLENGE : 2ème édition des 8km de la relation client. Une course 100% dédiée aux professionnels de l’expérience client. Événement destiner à promouvoir les entreprises intervenant sur cette compétence marché et améliorer la cohésion de des équipes.

👍LES RÉSULTATS : Réalisation de la course avec dispositif course complet et chronométrie officielle sur un parcours unique. 800 participants, un village premium pendant 1 journée dans le Parc de Sceau, accompagné d’un servicing haut de gamme (Package participant, brunch post event, animations course).

© Un projet piloté par le pôle Sport de l'Agence IS.

A propos : L'agence IS, installée en Ile de France, à proximité de Paris , est une agence de communication événementielle et marketing expérientiel. Nous accompagnons et pilotons des projets de la stratégie à son exécution opérationnelle. Projet d'ampleur locale, nationale, ou internationale sur les marchés du sport, du lifestyle, ou sur d'autres marchés, nous pouvons répondre à vos interrogations et vous accompagner dans sa concrétisation optimale...

Ils nous font confiance

& beaucoup d'autres !

SPEEDOVINCI CONSTRUCTION FRANCECCI ILE DE FRANCEMINISTÈRE DES ARMÉESCONSEIL NATIONAL DE L'ORDRE DES MEDECINSHOKA
ISOSTARNIKECOLASFITNESS PARKF.F.RGO SPORTINTERSPORTJORDAN
CDFASF.F.FLE COQ SPORTIFASICSPOLARGAY GAMES PARIS 2018SAUCONYSCHNEIDER ELECTRIC
UNDER ARMOURTRIGGER POINTYONEXRIVPBEATS BY DREBIOCODEXRED BULLDIABOLOCOM
SPEEDOVINCI CONSTRUCTION FRANCECCI ILE DE FRANCEMINISTÈRE DES ARMÉESCONSEIL NATIONAL DE L'ORDRE DES MEDECINSHOKA
ISOSTARNIKECOLASFITNESS PARKF.F.RGO SPORTINTERSPORTJORDAN