OUR WORKS

WHAT WE DO, WHAT WE LOVE !

Scroll
GO SPORT

GO SPORT' KEYS AMBASSADORS ACTIVATION GO SPORT CREW

IS Brand Experience - 2022 - 01

😄 CUSTOMER: GO SPORT

📅 PERIOD: JANUARY 2021

📍 LOCATION: STATION LA CLUSAZ (ALPES)

📝 PROJECT: INFLUENCER ACTIVATION

📱 THE CHALLENGE: Support the Go Sport brand with in an influence marketing activation of the team Go Sport Crew ambassadors to promote The Mercure loyalty program.

👍 THE RESULTS: Setting up a winter sports experience with the 10 brand's key influencers for a full weekend of sports experiences. About the program : cross-country skiing, biathlon, snowshoe trek, snowbiking, tobogganing, discovery of the La Cluza area on skis... . An all in one experience in an exceptional environment, with tailor-made logistics and high-level servicing for all participants.
In short : an unforgettable experience and creation of lot of content shared simultaneously on the Instagram page @gosportfrance and all the influencers' social networks. All in all, tens of thousands views for the promotion of the loyalty program encouraging sports practice by rewarding efforts made day after day in the form of discounts, vouchers, gifts...

🔗 See more projects for GO SPORT

đŸ“·Â© Photo credit Olivier_Penpenic

© A project managed by the Brand Experience division of Agence IS.

About IS agency : located in Ile de France, near Paris, is an event communication and experiential marketing agency. We support and manage projects from strategy to operational execution. Project of local, national or international scope in the sports, lifestyle, or other markets, we can answer your questions and support you in its optimal realization ...

They trust us

& many more!

DIABOLOCOMSPEEDOVINCI CONSTRUCTION FRANCECCI ILE DE FRANCEMINISTÈRE DES ARMÉESCONSEIL NATIONAL DE L'ORDRE DES MEDECINSHOKA
NIKECOLASFITNESS PARKF.F.RGO SPORTSTRAVAINTERSPORTISOSTAR
JORDANCDFASF.F.FLE COQ SPORTIFASICSPOLARGAY GAMES PARIS 2018SAUCONY
SCHNEIDER ELECTRICUNDER ARMOURTRIGGER POINTYONEXRIVPBEATS BY DREBIOCODEXRED BULL
DIABOLOCOMSPEEDOVINCI CONSTRUCTION FRANCECCI ILE DE FRANCEMINISTÈRE DES ARMÉESCONSEIL NATIONAL DE L'ORDRE DES MEDECINSHOKA
NIKECOLASFITNESS PARKF.F.RGO SPORTSTRAVAINTERSPORTISOSTAR

NOS RÉALISATIONS

CE QUE NOUS FAISONS, CE QUE NOUS AIMONS !

Scrollez
GO SPORT

ACTIVATION AMBASSADEURS GO SPORT CREW

IS Brand Experience - 01 - 2022

😄 CLIENT : GO SPORT

📅 PÉRIODE : JANVIER 2021

📍 LIEU : STATION LA CLUSAZ (ALPES)

📝 PROJET : ACTIVATION INFLUENCEURS

📢 LE CHALLENGE : Accompagner la marque Go Sport dans une activation d'influence marketing avec sa team d'ambassadeurs Go Sport Crew pour la mise en valeur de son programme de fidélisation Mercure.

👍 LES RÉSULTATS : Mise en place d’une expérience sportive hivernale avec les 10 influenceurs clés de l'enseigne pour un week-end complet d'expériences sportives. Au programme sortie ski de fond, biathlon, randonnée raquette, running en altitude, snowbike, course de luge, découverte du domaine de la Clusaz à ski... . Le tout dans un environnement exceptionnel, avec une logistique et un servicing sur mesure pour tous les participants.
En résumé : une expérience inoubliable et la création de contenus partagés en simultané sur la page instagram @gosportfrance et tous les réseaux sociaux des influenceurs. Au final, des dizaines de milliers de vues et la promotion d'un programme de fidélisation encourageant la pratique sportive par la récompense des efforts fournis jour après jour sous formes de réductions, de bon d'achat, de cadeaux...

🔗 Découvrez d’autres projets pour GO SPORT

📷© Crédit photo Olivier_Penpenic

© Un projet piloté par le pôle Brand Experience de l'Agence IS.

A propos : L'agence IS, installée en Ile de France, à proximité de Paris , est une agence de communication événementielle et marketing expérientiel. Nous accompagnons et pilotons des projets de la stratégie à son exécution opérationnelle. Projet d'ampleur locale, nationale, ou internationale sur les marchés du sport, du lifestyle, ou sur d'autres marchés, nous pouvons répondre à vos interrogations et vous accompagner dans sa concrétisation optimale...

Ils nous font confiance

& beaucoup d'autres !

SPEEDOVINCI CONSTRUCTION FRANCECCI ILE DE FRANCEMINISTÈRE DES ARMÉESCONSEIL NATIONAL DE L'ORDRE DES MEDECINSHOKA
ISOSTARNIKECOLASFITNESS PARKF.F.RGO SPORTINTERSPORTJORDAN
CDFASF.F.FLE COQ SPORTIFASICSPOLARGAY GAMES PARIS 2018SAUCONYSCHNEIDER ELECTRIC
UNDER ARMOURTRIGGER POINTYONEXRIVPBEATS BY DREBIOCODEXRED BULLDIABOLOCOM
SPEEDOVINCI CONSTRUCTION FRANCECCI ILE DE FRANCEMINISTÈRE DES ARMÉESCONSEIL NATIONAL DE L'ORDRE DES MEDECINSHOKA
ISOSTARNIKECOLASFITNESS PARKF.F.RGO SPORTINTERSPORTJORDAN