OUR WORKS

WHAT WE DO, WHAT WE LOVE !

Scroll
SCHNEIDER ELECTRIC

ACTIVATION ELECTRICITY 4.0

IS Brand Experience - 2021 - 10 / 11

😄CUSTOMER: SCHNEIDER ELECTRIC

📅 PERIOD: OCTOBER - NOVEMBER 2021

📍PLACE : FRANCE

📝PROJECT: ACTIVATION CAMPAIGN ''ELECTRICITY SOLUTION 4.0 ''

📢LE CHALLENGE: Support the brand in its desire to digitize energy solutions and uses, by asserting its leadership position (with B to B target, direct customers and resellers), via the launch of a new native digital product.
The mission for the agency: the strategic planning, the conceptualization, the scenography of the set ups, the organization of the roadshow and the operational deployment.

👍 THE RESULTS: In short: A roadshow with 90 dates in 2 months, organized in regional teams to mesh the territory. 3 different set ups, to respond to the problems of the 3 interlocutors present on the distribution chain (design offices and bidders, resellers - distributors and installers)
*In figures: meeting of several thousand building professionals participating in events throughout France, 60 events (multi-format) in 5 weeks in points of sale, in workshops, in premium rooms... A successful project to meet the company's mission: to make better use of energy resources, to digitize uses, to make the link between progress and sustainability.

🎥 Discover the launch product film :
➡️ cliquez ICI

🎥 Discover the film of the event :
➡️ cliquez ICI

🔗Discover other projects for SCHNEIDER ELECTRIC

© A project managed by the Brand Experience division of Agence IS.

About IS agency : located in Ile de France, near Paris, is an event communication and experiential marketing agency. We support and manage projects from strategy to operational execution. Project of local, national or international scope in the sports, lifestyle, or other markets, we can answer your questions and support you in its optimal realization ...

They trust us

& many more!

SPEEDOVINCI CONSTRUCTION FRANCECCI ILE DE FRANCEMINISTÈRE DES ARMÉESCONSEIL NATIONAL DE L'ORDRE DES MEDECINSHOKA
ISOSTARNIKECOLASFITNESS PARKF.F.RGO SPORTINTERSPORTJORDAN
CDFASF.F.FLE COQ SPORTIFASICSPOLARGAY GAMES PARIS 2018SAUCONYSCHNEIDER ELECTRIC
UNDER ARMOURTRIGGER POINTYONEXRIVPBEATS BY DREBIOCODEXRED BULLDIABOLOCOM
SPEEDOVINCI CONSTRUCTION FRANCECCI ILE DE FRANCEMINISTÈRE DES ARMÉESCONSEIL NATIONAL DE L'ORDRE DES MEDECINSHOKA
ISOSTARNIKECOLASFITNESS PARKF.F.RGO SPORTINTERSPORTJORDAN

NOS RÉALISATIONS

CE QUE NOUS FAISONS, CE QUE NOUS AIMONS !

Scrollez
SCHNEIDER ELECTRIC

ACTIVATION ELECTRICITY 4.0

IS Brand Experience - 10 / 11 - 2021

😄 CLIENT : SCHNEIDER ELECTRIC

📅 PÉRIODE : OCTOBRE - NOVEMBRE 2021

📍 LIEU : FRANCE

📝 PROJET : CAMPAGNE ACTIVATION SOLUTION ÉLECTRICITÉ 4.0

📢 LE CHALLENGE : Accompagner la marque dans sa volonté de digitaliser les solutions et usages énergétiques, en affirmant sa place de leader (auprès d’une cible B to B, clients direct et revendeurs), via le lancement d'un nouveau produit digital natif.
La mission pour l'agence : le planning stratégique, la conceptualisation, la scénographie des set ups, l'organisation du roadshow et le déploiement opérationnel.

👍 LES RÉSULTATS : En résumé : Un roadshow de 90 dates en 2 mois, organisé en équipes régionales pour mailler le territoire. 3 set up différents, pour répondre aux problématiques des 3 interlocuteurs présents sur la chaine de distribution (bureaux d’études et faiseurs d'offres, revendeurs - distributeurs et installateurs)

🎥 Découvrir le film de lancement :
➡️ cliquez ICI

🎥 Découvrir l’événement :
➡️ cliquez ICI

*En chiffres : rencontre de plusieurs milliers de professionnels du bâtiments participants aux événements sur tout le territoire France, 60 events (multi-formats) en 5 semaines dans des points de ventes, dans des ateliers, dans des salles premium… Un projet à succès pour répondre à la mission de l’entreprise : mieux utiliser les ressources énérgétique, digitaliser les usages, faire le lien entre progrès et durabilité.

🔗Découvrez d’autres projets pour SCHNEIDER ELECTRIC

© Un projet piloté par le pôle Brand Experience de l'Agence IS.

A propos : L'agence IS, installée en Ile de France, à proximité de Paris , est une agence de communication événementielle et marketing expérientiel. Nous accompagnons et pilotons des projets de la stratégie à son exécution opérationnelle. Projet d'ampleur locale, nationale, ou internationale sur les marchés du sport, du lifestyle, ou sur d'autres marchés, nous pouvons répondre à vos interrogations et vous accompagner dans sa concrétisation optimale...

Ils nous font confiance

& beaucoup d'autres !

SPEEDOVINCI CONSTRUCTION FRANCECCI ILE DE FRANCEMINISTÈRE DES ARMÉESCONSEIL NATIONAL DE L'ORDRE DES MEDECINSHOKA
ISOSTARNIKECOLASFITNESS PARKF.F.RGO SPORTINTERSPORTJORDAN
CDFASF.F.FLE COQ SPORTIFASICSPOLARGAY GAMES PARIS 2018SAUCONYSCHNEIDER ELECTRIC
UNDER ARMOURTRIGGER POINTYONEXRIVPBEATS BY DREBIOCODEXRED BULLDIABOLOCOM
SPEEDOVINCI CONSTRUCTION FRANCECCI ILE DE FRANCEMINISTÈRE DES ARMÉESCONSEIL NATIONAL DE L'ORDRE DES MEDECINSHOKA
ISOSTARNIKECOLASFITNESS PARKF.F.RGO SPORTINTERSPORTJORDAN