OUR WORKS

WHAT WE DO, WHAT WE LOVE !

Scroll
GO SPORT

GO SPORT TRAINING FESTIVAL

IS Brand Experience - 2022 - 04

😄 CUSTOMER: GO SPORT

📅 PERIOD: APRIL 2022

📍 LOCATION: PARIS

📝 PROJECT: GO SPORT TRAINING FESTIVAL

📱 THE CHALLENGE: Support the Go Sport brand in the creation of a mass public event on the theme of training to embody the brand's positioning and break out of the brand's traditional communication campaigns.

👍 THE RESULTS: The creation of a brand experience, the Go Sport Training Festival, a new public event, over 2 days, promoting the practice of fitness and training in all its forms. The concept: offer the possibility of participating in master classes supervised by influencers and coach of fitness / training / yoga to their communities. In short, gather digital world and face-to-face sports during an event. All, in an exceptional environment (Wagram room) with high-level production (advanced scenography, live sound and light show, DJ Set, live recording and broadcasting, etc.), specific servicing (shops, coaching workshops, nutrition area. ..) for all participants.

In numbers: The presence of social media stars from the world of fitness / training / Yoga (Sissy Mua (1.5 million subscribers on Instagram) and the TSE team (551 K), YaniSport (114 K), The Yoginist (118 K), Cyril Benzaquem (104 K), the five-time combat sport world champion, Mathildeyogifit (50 K) and many others...) to supervise 5 master classes including a training evening special TSE Tour. An unforgettable experience for all participants, hundreds of publications shared, hundreds of thousands of impressions on the networks.

🔗 Discover other projects for GO SPORT

đŸ“·Â© Photo credit : 6.77 Production for Agence IS

© A project managed by the Brand Experience division of Agence IS.

About IS agency : located in Ile de France, near Paris, is an event communication and experiential marketing agency. We support and manage projects from strategy to operational execution. Project of local, national or international scope in the sports, lifestyle, or other markets, we can answer your questions and support you in its optimal realization ...

They trust us

& many more!

SPEEDOVINCI CONSTRUCTION FRANCECCI ILE DE FRANCEMINISTÈRE DES ARMÉESCONSEIL NATIONAL DE L'ORDRE DES MEDECINSHOKA
ISOSTARNIKECOLASFITNESS PARKF.F.RGO SPORTINTERSPORTJORDAN
CDFASF.F.FLE COQ SPORTIFASICSPOLARGAY GAMES PARIS 2018SAUCONYSCHNEIDER ELECTRIC
UNDER ARMOURTRIGGER POINTYONEXRIVPBEATS BY DREBIOCODEXRED BULLDIABOLOCOM
SPEEDOVINCI CONSTRUCTION FRANCECCI ILE DE FRANCEMINISTÈRE DES ARMÉESCONSEIL NATIONAL DE L'ORDRE DES MEDECINSHOKA
ISOSTARNIKECOLASFITNESS PARKF.F.RGO SPORTINTERSPORTJORDAN

NOS RÉALISATIONS

CE QUE NOUS FAISONS, CE QUE NOUS AIMONS !

Scrollez
GO SPORT

GO SPORT TRAINING FESTIVAL

IS Brand Experience - 04 - 2022

😄 CLIENT : GO SPORT

📅 PÉRIODE : AVRIL 2022

📍 LIEU : PARIS

📝 PROJET : GO SPORT TRAINING FESTIVAL

📢 LE CHALLENGE : Accompagner la marque Go Sport dans la création d'un événement grand public sur le thème du training pour incarner le positionnement de l'enseigne et sortir des campagnes de communication traditionnelle de l'enseigne.

👍 LES RÉSULTATS : La création d'une expérience de marque, le Go Sport Training Festival, un nouvel événement grand public, sur 2 jours, valorisant la pratique du fitness et du training sous toutes ses formes. La base du concept : offrir la possibilité de participer à des master class encadrées par des influenceurs - coach de fitness, training , yoga à leurs communautés. En résumé, réunir lors d'un événement le digital et la pratique sportive en présentiel. Le tout dans un environnement exceptionnel (salle Wagram) avec une production de haut niveau (scénographie poussée, show son et lumière live, DJ Set, captation et diffusion live, boite à question...), un servicing spécifique (boutiques, ateliers coaching, espace nutrition...) pour tous les participants.

En chiffres : La présence de stars des réseaux sociaux de l'univers du fitness / training / Yoga (Sissy Mua (1,5 million d’abonnés sur Instagram) et la team TSE (551 K), YaniSport (114 K), The Yoginist (118 K), Cyril Benzaquem (104 K), le quintuple champion du monde de sport de combat, Mathildeyogifit (50 K) et bien d'autres... ) pour encadrer 5 masters class dont une soirée training spéciale TSE Tour. Une expérience inoubliable pour tous les participants, des centaines de publications partagées, des centaines de milliers d'impression sur les réseaux.

🔗 Découvrez d'autres projets pour GO SPORT

📷© Crédit photo : 6.77 Production pour Agence IS

© Un projet piloté par le pôle Brand Experience de l'Agence IS.

A propos : L'agence IS, installée en Ile de France, à proximité de Paris , est une agence de communication événementielle et marketing expérientiel. Nous accompagnons et pilotons des projets de la stratégie à son exécution opérationnelle. Projet d'ampleur locale, nationale, ou internationale sur les marchés du sport, du lifestyle, ou sur d'autres marchés, nous pouvons répondre à vos interrogations et vous accompagner dans sa concrétisation optimale...

Ils nous font confiance

& beaucoup d'autres !

DIABOLOCOMSPEEDOVINCI CONSTRUCTION FRANCECCI ILE DE FRANCEMINISTÈRE DES ARMÉESCONSEIL NATIONAL DE L'ORDRE DES MEDECINSHOKA
NIKECOLASFITNESS PARKF.F.RGO SPORTSTRAVAINTERSPORTISOSTAR
JORDANCDFASF.F.FLE COQ SPORTIFASICSPOLARGAY GAMES PARIS 2018SAUCONY
SCHNEIDER ELECTRICUNDER ARMOURTRIGGER POINTYONEXRIVPBEATS BY DREBIOCODEXRED BULL
DIABOLOCOMSPEEDOVINCI CONSTRUCTION FRANCECCI ILE DE FRANCEMINISTÈRE DES ARMÉESCONSEIL NATIONAL DE L'ORDRE DES MEDECINSHOKA
NIKECOLASFITNESS PARKF.F.RGO SPORTSTRAVAINTERSPORTISOSTAR